Monday, 16 July 2012

Know your County:Nakuru County

Know your County MPS:Nakuru County
By Our Reporter

Rongai`s Luka Kigen  
The Member of Parliament for Rongai is Luka Kipkorir Kigen who has on many occasions avoided controversy  and is regarded as an average performer in his constituency.The fisrt time MP in the constituency was born in 1950 and our efforts to get his educational and professional experience was futile as none was availbale and his mobile phone we were given was silent.

Nelson Gaichuhie of Subukia
Nelson Ribuki Gaichuhie is the MP for Subukia on a Party of National Unity (PNU) he was born in 1965 and has spoken in Parliament for a few times.His education and Professional background we could`nt get.

On Tuesday we shift to Nandi County MPS

No comments:

Post a Comment