Sunday, 22 July 2012

Know your County MPS:Nyandarua County

By Fabian Kalabayi
Erastus Kihara Muheri once the Managing Director of Cooperative Bank is the Member of Parliament for Olkalou Constituency and is described as a hard working and efficient leader whose development projects have a mark in the Constituency.

Erastus Mureithi
He was born on November 17,1946  and was educated at the Makerere University in Uganda  where he graduated with a Bachellor of Scinece in Agriculture (Hons) Upper Second and proceeded to London School of rural economics for a Masters  in Agriculture Ecomincs which he obtained in 1981.He also has a Masters of Arts Counselling and Psychology from United States Interntaonal Universty,Africa and a Doctorate in Christian Counselling,psychology,from nternational faith theological seminary seminary and University college,in Washington,USA.
-  Moran of the Burning Spear (MBS)

-  Head of State Commnendation (HSC)
-  Long service Award, ASK
-  Life Governor, ASK
-  International Who's Who of Profressionals
-  International Who's Who in Finance and Industry
-  Life Member Narc-Kenya Party
-  Gold Award 2008 - Total Eco Challenge

He advices Kenyans to  live in harmony and unity for the development of the nation.

Jeremiah Kioni
Born in 1965,JeremiahNgayu Kioni who is a vocal MP in Parlianent and very active in National politics is the legislator representing Ndaragwa constituency in Kenyan Parliament and has an impressive record in his constituency.

Tomorrow our team embarks on a profile of MPS from Nyeri County.

No comments:

Post a Comment